News & Media Releases
Brad Jones Racing
14 FEB 2020
X-Convenience and Mobil are ready to begin the Supercars season on a high when they line up as BJR naming sponsors for the opening round at the...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
14 FEB 2020
Walkinshaw Andretti United has today revealed the Mobil 1 Middy's Racing Car No. 2 livery, which Bryce Fullwood will drive in his rookie Virgin...
Tickford Racing
14 FEB 2020
Jack Le Brocq has taken an extended lunch break from his training at a local Supercheap Auto Superstore, but for good reason. The young gun picked up...
Tickford Racing
14 FEB 2020
Milwaukee Racing's has signed Jack Perkins to partner fellow third generation racer Will Davison in the 2020 Enduro Cup of the Virgin Australia...
Tickford Racing
12 FEB 2020
Will Davison has taken delivery of his No. 23 Milwaukee Racing Ford Mustang, featuring a new livery for the 2020 Virgin Australia Supercars...
Matt Stone Racing
11 FEB 2020
Transport and logistics specialist NTI have joined Matt Stone Racing as naming rights partner with their YellowCover brand aboard the teams lead 35...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
11 FEB 2020
Walkinshaw Andretti United has today revealed the Mobil 1 Appliances Online Racing entry, which Chaz Mostert will pilot in the 2020 Virgin Australia...
22 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 3614  
2 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 3090  
3 Jamie Whincup Holden 2968  
4 Fabian Coulthard Ford 2713  
5 Chaz Mostert Ford 2705  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 6327  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 6058  
3 Tickford Racing (5/55) 5250  
4 Erebus Motorsport 4715  
5 Brad Jones Racing (8/14) 4151  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 21
2 Holden 9
3 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.